Tuesday, March 13, 2012

So it begins again

Megatron/Ron Paul 2012: The presidential ticket from Hell itself.
Transformers Hall of Fame 2012, awww yeaah. Every year Hasbro holds a vote on which Transformer is inducted. This year the choices are Beast Wars Megatron, Wheeljack, Arcee, Rodimus, and Sky-Byte. No idea who to vote for, but I'm leaning towards Wheeljack or Arcee.

Picture via David Willis.

No comments:

Post a Comment